Wednesday, August 10, 2011

A question on French women?

1st dont try and play it off like ur a nice guy when ur name on here is douche bag and 2nd you oviously are looking in the wrong olaces for girls that are mature and want a good guy...im american and i cant stand bad boys...

No comments:

Post a Comment