Wednesday, August 3, 2011

Can somebody explain wtf's going on in libya?

Our involvement at this point is not much more than what our Navy would be doing as part of their ongoing training. Almost everything our forces in the med are doing is what they would be doing anyway. Politically nobody wants to be on the side of a nut case like Qaddafi. If the Obama administration did nothing he'd be accused of 'doing nothing' or even supporting a dictator. The right wing radio dummies are all over this because they pimp exclusive for the GOP/Teabag/Fox 'News'/Jesus Freak party. The point of the opposition is to make Barack look bad no matter what he does.

No comments:

Post a Comment