Sunday, August 7, 2011
Who else agrees with me that ADELE is over-rated.?
I seriously think she is marketing plot. Record companies are smart people. I mean people say Lady Gaga is untrue but how would you know? I dont think she is. She dresses like she does even when shes not in photo shoots and stuff. But just because Adele has a one hit wonder song rolling in the deep people are going crazy about her and call her true just because shes normal. I love Adele but i hate when people bash Lady Gaga. Im a monster and i love lady gaga and Adele but people praise Adele way to much. I mean okay but dont say shes better then lady gaga. Lady gaga has been here for 3 years realeasing several hits. And Adele just has Rolling in the Deep. Thats all. LOVE THEM BOTH THOUGH.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment