Deedra Numan
Thursday, August 4, 2011
Why do so many people assume that home schooled kids are incompetent?
I have noticed that many people bash people who were home schooled, because they think people who were home schooled are stupid. Why is that? Is there even a good reason?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment